Community Council Award Winners for the 2016-2017 Season

Every year, SOO Oakville Community Council recognizes the accomplishments of three athletes. Here are the award winners for the 2016-2017 Season

2016-2017 Award Winners

Kelley Female Athlete of the Year: Dallas DeSilva

Pedersen Male Athlete of the Year: Steven Reist

Moncrieff Award for All Round Athlete: Andrea Wallace

Community Operating Guidelines for SOO Oakville

In October of 2015 our Community Council replaced our Constitution with a new document based on the Community Operating Guidelines of Special Olympics Ontario provided by SOO. Our new Guidlines are available here in two formats: